Why I Oughta!!! Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 05 Apr 2020 12:36:53 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Apr 03, 2020 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-03-2020.html <p>Lunch run</p> Fri, 03 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-02-2020.html <p>Virgin river trails</p> Thu, 02 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-30-2020.html <p>Lunch run bloomington loop</p> Mon, 30 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 28, 2020 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-28-2020.html <p>mayors loop with cathy. We came back later and we rode our long boards around the loop</p> Sat, 28 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 27, 2020 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-27-2020.html <p>run, walk, 100 sprints, strength work with cathy</p> Fri, 27 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-25-2020.html <p>Lunch run</p> Wed, 25 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-22-2020.html <p>Trails with cathy</p> Sun, 22 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-21-2020.html <p>Ran the last part of the SGM course with cathy.</p> Sat, 21 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-14-2020.html <p>mayors loop</p> Sat, 14 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-11-2020.html <p>Bloomington loop. Rained all morning, sun came out, and then it got hot and humid!</p> Wed, 11 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-09-2020.html <p>Lunch run. Getting warm!!</p> Mon, 09 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 07, 2020 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-07-2020.html <p>Ran the last section of the SGM course</p> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 07:00:00 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-05-2020.html <p>Bloomington loop. Weather is perfect this week! :D</p> Thu, 05 Mar 2020 07:00:00