Why I Oughta!!! Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:27:06 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-16-2019.html <p>Easy morning run with cathy on the mayors loop</p> Mon, 16 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 14, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-14-2019.html <p>SGM course with craig. He pushed me today. It was more of a tempo run</p> Sat, 14 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-11-2019.html <p>Lunch run. Weather is cooler! A very old man at the park told me to &#39;enjoy it while it lasts.&#39; And, that &#39;my days are numbered.&#39; Should I be worried???&nbsp;Or, was that a threat!? ;)&nbsp;</p> Wed, 11 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-09-2019.html <p>Lunch run. It&#39;s getting cooler!</p> Mon, 09 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-08-2019.html <p>With cathy. found 5 dollars.</p> Sun, 08 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 07, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-07-2019.html <p>yep!</p> Sat, 07 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-05-2019.html <p>Lunch run on the TM</p> Thu, 05 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 02, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-02-2019.html <p>Ran with cathy on the mayors loop</p> Mon, 02 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 31, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-31-2019.html <p>SGM course. started at brookside. Cool at the top and hot by the time I got&nbsp;to the city</p> Sat, 31 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 30, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-30-2019.html <p>after work event. hot</p> Fri, 30 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 27, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-27-2019.html <p>Ran arounf town this morning with my two youngest boys in tow</p> Tue, 27 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 26, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-26-2019.html <p>Hot lunch run!</p> Mon, 26 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 24, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-24-2019.html <p>Virgin river trails with cathy</p> Sat, 24 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-22-2019.html <p>Cool morning run with cathy on the mayors loop</p> Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-21-2019.html <p>Lunch run. low 90&#39;s with a bit of wind.</p> Wed, 21 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 19, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-19-2019.html <p>Cool morning run around the river trails</p> Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 17, 2019 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-17-2019.html <p>Ran the SGM course with craig. Hmmmmmmm..... I&#39;m not ready!!</p> Sat, 17 Aug 2019 06:00:00