Why I Oughta!!! Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 01:29:54 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Jun 14, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-14-2018.html <p>Track. pyramide @ 10k pace</p> Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 13, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-13-2018.html <p>Bloomington loop extended. Ave 8:25. HOt run!! 97 degrees out</p> Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 11, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-11-2018.html <p>Morning run with cathy along the river trails</p> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 09, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-09-2018.html <p>ran to work and back</p> Sat, 09 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 07, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-07-2018.html <p>Bloomington loop. HOT!</p> Thu, 07 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 06, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-06-2018.html <p>morning run with cathy</p> Wed, 06 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 05, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-05-2018.html <p>TM tempo. 2 mi wu, 2x1 mi with 0.5 mi recovery</p> Tue, 05 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 04, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-04-2018.html <p>Morning run with cathy</p> Mon, 04 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 02, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-02-2018.html <p>Morning run on the river trails with cathy.</p> Sat, 02 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 01, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-01-2018.html <p>Piute loop. ave 8:15.</p> Fri, 01 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, May 31, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-31-2018.html <p>Bloomington loop. Ave 8:05. Hot &amp; Windy!!! Rescued a baby king snake from the road way.</p> Thu, 31 May 2018 06:00:00 Tue, May 29, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-29-2018.html <p>TM ladders, 1/4 mi rest, then 2x400, rest!</p> Tue, 29 May 2018 06:00:00 Mon, May 28, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-28-2018.html <p>Afternoon run on the mayors loop (virgin river trail). HOT!</p> Mon, 28 May 2018 06:00:00 Sat, May 26, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-26-2018.html <p>5 mi morning. And 8 more this evening</p> Sat, 26 May 2018 06:00:00 Fri, May 25, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-25-2018.html <p>River trail (mayors loop). Afternoon run... HOT!</p> Fri, 25 May 2018 06:00:00 Thu, May 24, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-24-2018.html <p>Blooomington loop. Hot!</p> Thu, 24 May 2018 06:00:00 Tue, May 22, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-22-2018.html <p>Lunchtime... Loops at the park. Needed the shade... so hot! Ave 8:09</p> Tue, 22 May 2018 06:00:00 Mon, May 21, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-21-2018.html <p>Morning run on the Virgin river trail with cathy. (mayors loop)</p> Mon, 21 May 2018 06:00:00 Sun, May 20, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-20-2018.html <p>evening with cathy</p> Sun, 20 May 2018 06:00:00 Sat, May 19, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-19-2018.html <p>Around town with cathy</p> Sat, 19 May 2018 06:00:00 Fri, May 18, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-18-2018.html <p>TM HIIT</p> Fri, 18 May 2018 06:00:00 Wed, May 16, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-16-2018.html <p>Tonaquint loop and took the virgin river trail back. Good thing... some nice City employees gave me a very cold gaterade! :D</p> Wed, 16 May 2018 06:00:00 Tue, May 15, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-15-2018.html <p>Baneberry loop with two loops around the park. ave: 8:07</p> Tue, 15 May 2018 06:00:00 Mon, May 14, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-14-2018.html <p>Morning run with cathy &amp; erika. 5.5 mi</p> <p>Luch time strength workout. 1 mi warmup</p> Mon, 14 May 2018 06:00:00