Why I Oughta!!! Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:35:24 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sun, Oct 14, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-14-2018.html <p>around town. Its getting chilly out. Had to wear gloves</p> Sun, 14 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 13, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-13-2018.html <p>with cathy, brit and baby</p> Sat, 13 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 09, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-09-2018.html <p>5k run followed by a light strength work</p> Tue, 09 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Oct 07, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-07-2018.html <p>Easy!! mostly walking</p> Sun, 07 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 06, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-06-2018.html <p>St George Marathon with cathy and my brother. It was his first and he rocked it! My daughter and grand daughter joined us at mile 18. Rained most of the race but not a bad day to run. time: 5:18</p> Sat, 06 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 04, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-04-2018.html <p>yep!</p> Thu, 04 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 28, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-28-2018.html <p>lunch time run</p> Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 26, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-26-2018.html <p>Bloomington loop.</p> Wed, 26 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 24, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-24-2018.html <p>Started off rough but ended okay. Still a little hot outside!</p> Mon, 24 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 22, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-22-2018.html <p>Around!</p> Sat, 22 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 21, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-21-2018.html <p>Bloomington loop for lunch. Finally feeling cooler out there!</p> Fri, 21 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 18, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-18-2018.html <p>hip hurts</p> Tue, 18 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 15, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-15-2018.html <p>hip hurts again</p> Sat, 15 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 14, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-14-2018.html <p>afternoon slow run</p> Fri, 14 Sep 2018 06:00:00