Why I Oughta!!! Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:24:44 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Jan 16, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2018.html <p>Bloomington area. ave8:16</p> Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 15, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2018.html <p>Exhausting!!</p> Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 13, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2018.html <p>Around town</p> Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 08, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2018.html <p>Lunch run bloomington loop. ave 8:08</p> Mon, 08 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 06, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-06-2018.html <p>Aound town. no dogs</p> Sat, 06 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 05, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2018.html <p>Had little mutt chase me on Piute Dr. I barked back!! ave 7:57</p> Fri, 05 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 03, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-03-2018.html <p>Bloomington loop. Another loose dog in the park but it did not attack.</p> Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 01, 2018 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-01-2018.html <p>Around town with cathy</p> Mon, 01 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 30, 2017 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-30-2017.html <p>Around town with cathy</p> Sat, 30 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 29, 2017 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-29-2017.html <p>bloomington loop. ave 7:59. No dog attacks today!</p> Fri, 29 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 27, 2017 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-27-2017.html <p>A warm up run to the park and back. I had another loose dog come after me again. This time I came after it and it ran and ran and ran away. I got it on video. Strength training too</p> Wed, 27 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 26, 2017 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-26-2017.html <p>lunch time run. Only had one dog try to bite me while I ran through the park. The&nbsp;owners were&nbsp;jerks and the husband seems to think it was my fault for running in the park.</p> Tue, 26 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 23, 2017 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-23-2017.html <p>Cold run! 8:22 ave</p> Sat, 23 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 18, 2017 http://doh.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-18-2017.html <p>run around oceanside</p> Mon, 18 Dec 2017 07:00:00